Nobody Beats Our Prices. Guaranteed.




FASCINATING DIAMONDS CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Do you know, what is the inspiration behind the success of Fascinating Diamonds? It is that happy smile of our satisfied customers that motivates us to perfect our craft more and more. Their kind words of appreciation, love and their deep trust is what we value the most and we will always keep pushing our limits to uphold that reputation. These reviews and suggestions help us to improve and encourage us to be the best, some of which are mentioned below which will let you know about Fascinating Diamonds with absolute clarity.
RyanLacie Iverson

Camera practice
Fascinating Diamonds does beautiful custom work!

Read More
Read Less

March 9, 2018

Jon Gray

If in your in the market for diamonds, check out Fascinating Diamond. Great service, pricing, and amazing unique selections! — with Fascinating Diamond.

Read More
Read Less

March 10, 2018

RyanLacie Iverson

You did an amazing job on this perfect set!

Read More
Read Less

February 16, 2018

Charlene Knowlton

Just got this for Valentines Day.

Read More
Read Less

February 15, 2018

Thomas Monaco

My fiancee Lori loves her heart halo diamond engagement ring and wrap from Fascinating Diamonds. The quality and craftsmanship is unmatched and the ring is stunningly beautiful!!!!! Thank you Roger for your attention to detail and outstanding customer service. I will be ordering again from Fascinating Diamonds again and again for all my jewelry needs

Read More
Read Less

January 10, 2018

Sharlotte Mecca

Missed this post but wanted to share 5 yrs ago we got these and matching men's band from y'all. I absolutely love them! 5yr anniversary in May!

Read More
Read Less

February 20, 2018

Juan Esteban Ortiz

So happy with our wedding bands from Fascinating Diamonds. Roger did a great job. My now wife could not be any happier

Read More
Read Less

June 7, 2017

Natalie Hoskins Wienert

My husband surprised me with these beautiful diamond earrings made by Fascinating Diamonds. They truly are superb diamonds. They are so shiny and clear. No wonder my husband is such a loyal customer! He also had my wedding ring, engagement ring, and anniversary band made custom by Fascinating Diamonds. We have not been disappointed yet. They have great prices for fantastic diamonds!

Read More
Read Less

April 12, 2017

Cassie Clouse

Still love my ring! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

September 7, 2016

Mary Kinirons

We recently got engaged and had picked a ring out together a year ago from Fascinating Diamonds. I did not see it on person until he asked me to marry him. So in love with my new fiance and this ring!

Read More
Read Less

April 30, 2016

Natalie Hoskins Wienert

I wanted to say thank you so much! My husband bought and designed my wedding set through Fascinating Diamonds. He said Roger helped him pick the perfect diamond for the engagement ring. It's exactly what I wanted and I'm absolutely stunned by the sparkle and brilliance of the diamond.

Read More
Read Less

November 23, 2014

Delci Shelton

This is my new engagement ring from fascinating diamonds. My husband bought it for me as an anniversary present last December. 14k rose gold, pink sapphire and diamond accents, and a .76 karat heart center diamond. It is truly a work of art! Right down to the details, everything is perfect! It was even set and shipped in a very timely manner, and they were very professional and polite over the phone. :) when it comes time to re-polish and tighten the prongs I'm very certain they will take good care of us!

Read More
Read Less

September 26, 2014

Roi Strauss

My Engagement and Wedding ring bound together...got from Fascinating Diamond Happy wifey here :)

Read More
Read Less

March 4, 2014

Kari Brown

2ct princess cut 77 diamonds its absolutely beautiful! ! You guys are amazing

Read More
Read Less

February 3, 2014

Angela Francis

I got engaged last Saturday and wanted to share my deepest gratitude to My fiance Sam for gifting such a beautiful ring and special thanks goes to Fascinating Diamonds for making it the most beautiful ring that I can ever have
Thank You
Sania Gardner

Read More
Read Less

November 8, 2012

SHOW MORESHOW LESS Facebook Reviews
2 Carat Diamond Tennis Bracelet

Brittany Sarow

February 14, 2018
2 Carat Diamond Tennis Bracelet

Kelsey Soukup

February 14, 2018
2 Carat Diamond Tennis Bracelet

Alexis Allen

February 14, 2018
2 Carat Diamond Tennis Bracelet

Paula Ramos

February 15, 2018
2 Carat Diamond Tennis Bracelet

Kelsey Leeberg

February 14, 2018
2 Carat Diamond Tennis Bracelet

Bran-ielle Horn

February 15, 2018
2 Carat Diamond Tennis Bracelet

Mis Melissa

February 14, 2018
<
>
Daniela Lozza

I bought a ring before Christmas at Fascinating Diamonds and I a can really recommend them if you want something special.Their tool on the website is super useful and easy to use. I was able to design my ring exactly as I wanted it, and they manufactured a beautiful piece of craftsmanship for which I get a lot of compliments. They were also helpful and fast. Shipping from US to Switzerland was included in the price and hassle free.

Read More
Read Less

23rd February 2018

Andrew Cronin

Fantastic company to deal with They made the engagement ring I gave to my soon to be wife.Despite the 12 hour time difference they were remarkably quick in their responses to my emails. The end result was every bit as spectacular as I had hoped. If delivering into Australia do remember to factor in all import fees.

Read More
Read Less

2nd February 2018

Tiffany Zuch

Sam and Raj were wonderful to work with! Very knowledgeable and trustworthy! I have two other jewelers that I work with and I am always skeptical working with a jeweler because of expensive costs working with a good jeweler. I always like to compare pricing too....keeps them all honest! This was my first time working with Raj and Sam at Fascinating Diamonds. I bought gia certified stones from them, they all come with certificates. Just to be sure I took them to another jeweler to verify what they were. I love my new ring! Stones are spectacular! Looking forward to working with them again in the future! Great quality and value!

Read More
Read Less

31st Janruary 2018

Stephen Puccio

Fast shipping. It arrived in great condition. Got it in time to propose to her this past Christmas Eve. Ring size was perfect. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

27th February 2018

Belawn Bright

First off ... the prices are reasonable and the wedding ring I purchased was beautiful and a perfect “princess” cut diamond. However, the band was not displays as such when we received the ring it was kinda small not what I expected the band to be (thicker). I was told I had to get a bigger diamond to compensate a thicker band. Still a little upset about that.

Read More
Read Less

11th February 2018

SHOW MORESHOW LESS Google Reviews
Craig Thompson

Very very happy with the ring. Very fast delivery and great communication when they had a stock issue. Refund for the difference quickly issued without issue. Thank you Roger for always answering my questions!

Read More
Read Less

February 7, 2018

Erik Gonzalez

Roger was extremely helpful and patient as I had to make two changes to my order. He helped me ensure I received a quality product and even offered to get it overnight, just in time for my wedding. The package came in a discrete FedExbox and in a super cool ring box with an led and the GIA certification. The pricing was great and I would highly recommend Fascinating Diamonds to anyone looking to purchase their next piece of jewellery soon. Customer service is outstanding as is their products. Thank you for an excellent experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

April 29, 2017

Jonathan Garbo

Fantastic product, and a lovely ring! I asked for sapphire center-stone rather than diamond, and was not disappointed by the cut or quality. The band is fantastic, the accent stones look nice as well. All in all good to go. Mr. Roger was incredibly helpful and up front. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

April 28, 2017

Carol Wells

Great products, good service. Group was willing to answer my questions and was very supportive using the chat feature.

I love the little light in the box... Carol from PA

Read More
Read Less

April 26, 2017

Aieshya Dixon

Our custom bands came out better than expected. The packaging was superb. Also, the process from meeting, designing, ordering and receiving was quick. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

April 21, 2017

Nancy Onorato

If you'e thinking of purchasing your ring from Fascinating Diamonds, do not hesitate! I wanted to have my heart-shaped engagement diamond re-set into a halo setting I liked on their website, but wasn't sure how to go about it. Raj was incredible in guiding me through the process. He suggested the appropriate band(s) to go with the setting I wanted (I got two bands, actually, one for each side of the ring), and he sent me a pre-paid, insured envelope in which to send him my diamond. He explained that they specialize in heart-shaped diamonds & settings and that the setting I had selected would be made especially for my diamond. He also sent me some drawings so that I could see exactly what I would be getting & kept in touch via email throughout the process. My beautiful rings arrived in just a couple of weeks. When I opened the boxes, the sparkle took my breath away & the rings truly exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Raj! I can't recommend this company highly enough. Angela Wood

Read More
Read Less

April 20, 2017

SHOW MORESHOW LESS Trust Pilot Reviews
Sharon S.

These guys offer great customer service they're easy to work with they'll even work with your budget

Read More
Read Less

March 9,2018

Gina N.

I had a very hectic order with Fascinating Diamonds, I must say! I placed an urgent order for a pair of earrings for my sister. I have mentioned that I need the earrings in 3 days, if not, we had to cancel the order as I was flying away. I have heard from them so I emailed the salesperson (Roger). He attended to the request right away. I called him even when he was in the train back home (he was in NY and I was in CA). However, there are a few stars off. There was a few hiccups with FedEx and I gotta pick the package up myself instead of being delivered. ONE STAR OFF. Then when I gave my sister, she found out that the gold was 14K (as engraved on the earrings). I emailed Roger again as I purchased this with 18K, NOT 14K. He mentioned as it was a rush order so it was engraved wrongly, he said I could check it with any goldsmith stores. This is a gift to my sister :(((. It's not really nice to tell the person to go check the quality herself as I have been back to the US by the time she found out. It was embarrassing to me. ONE MORE STAR OFF. In the end, Roger agreed to refund me back the difference between 14K and 18K. I acknowledge his effort and that sometimes things just went out of our way. SO ONE PLUS STAR to the store. So 4 starts overall because they have nice designs and very good customer service that I didn't feel being left alone in such situation. One advice for buyer: follow up with salesperson because they care and do check the details of the item received carefully if you buy as a present to someone! Happy buying!

Read More
Read Less

March 22, 2018

Nat "Lady_h" H.

Raj contacted me right away and took care of the issue. He issued me the refund. Thanks Raj

Read More
Read Less

September 20, 2017

James C.

I had ordered custom made engagement ring from their website and was quite pleased by it. The price was a lot cheaper than name brand stores and I was able to select my diamond on Blue Nile's selection which Roger was able to get and sell at the same price. I was first skeptic about ordering such an expensive item online but since they had a credible BBB rating I am glad I saved myself thousands of dollars compared to if I had gotten an engagement rings at a designer store.

Read More
Read Less

June 24,2017

Louis C.

I bought Kelly's engagement ring a little over a year ago from Fascinating Diamonds. After going to all the local jewelry stores and searching over and over on the internet, I stumbled upon a website that mentioned Fascinating Diamonds. Now obviously I was a little skeptical about spending thousands of dollars on a diamond ring from an online retailer, let alone one that isn't a big name like Jarod's or Kay's but after thoroughly checking reviews for Fascinating Diamonds online and comparing their prices to other retailers I decided to take a leap of faith and place an order. Before placing the order I made sure that they had the ring that I wanted (or Kelly wanted I should say) on their website. After customizing the ring and placing it in the shopping cart a few times without actually pulling the trigger yet, I decided to call and speak with someone at Fascinating Diamonds over the phone to help ease my nerves. Now I will admit that I actually thought about making the drive out to New York, but it wasn't exactly feasible and so a phone call had to do. Over the phone, Roger was extremely helpful, he said that he had noticed that I had placed the ring in the cart a few times but didn't make it all the way through the checkout process and asked if there was anything that he could do to help me come to a decision. I was honest with him and told him my concerns of placing an order online for such a large amount of money but he assured me that they were a legitimate retailer, with an A+ rating from the BBB and also directed me to all of those positive reviews that I had already thoroughly read through. He also stated that there was a 100% satisfaction guarantee within the first 30 days, and that if I was unsatisfied with the final product for any reason I would receive a complete refund. After speaking with Roger on the phone, I was finally comfortable enough were I would place an order but there was just one more thing, the price. Now, Fascinating Diamond's selection is already discounted when compare to all the other stores that I had been to, however I knew that it was possible that there may have been a little room to negotiate. I let Roger know that I was interested in making a purchase but I asked him if the price was the 'absolute best' that he could offer me. At first he said that there was no room to budge considering how deeply discounted his prices are already but then I started throwing out numbers to him until we finally came to an agreement on a price. I said "let's do it" and gave Roger my billing information. Within 10 minutes I saw the withdrawal in my account and immediately felt sick to my stomach. But after 10 more minutes I was and after receiving an email from Roger stating that he was going to start the order, I was once again put at ease. Roger stayed in constant contact with me, both over the phone and by email every step of the way. We discussed the possibility of having the ring prior to the holidays. He said that as long as it was made in time he would make sure that I received it before Christmas, even if he had to overnight it at no additional charge. He sent me photos of the ring before shipping it out, it looked great!! He shipped it out after my approval and sent me the tracking information, with a couple of days I was picking it up at my local UPS office on my lunch break. The ring was absolutely stunning. All of Fascinating Diamond's diamonds are GIA Certified and are not laboratory enhanced; they are completely beautiful without 'enhancements'. All of my co-workers (who are all females) were in love with the ring. I knew that it was going to be good. A few days later I proposed to Kelly M. in the Boston Common and she said "YES!". She has said numerous times how much she loves her ring and how it is exactly what she wanted. Every time we get it cleaned, it sparkles like it is brand new!! I am completely satisfied with my purchase and with the service of Roger and Fascinating Diamonds!! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase jewelry. Now that Kelly and I are discussing wedding plans, we've mentioned wedding bands and I without a doubt will be contacting Roger when the time is right for that too!

Read More
Read Less

January 2, 2013

Jeff B.

I was obviously very wary of buying something so pricey from a more or less exclusively online dealer, but after bit of research I was confident enough to move forward with an engagement ring and matching wedding band. Pricing was great compared to similar designs and stones at the major retailers, not to mention an amazing selection. The ring arrived quickly, and I was very happy with it. A few months later we became engaged on her birthday. At the party with friends and family that evening we noticed that one of the tiny pave diamonds from the side of the ring had fell off. As you can imagine I was a little disappointed, and began to worry that maybe I had been wrong to not buy from a more well known jeweler. I contacted FD and to my relief they immediately responded with options of either sending the ring back to them for repair, or sending me replacement stone to have it fixed locally. I wasn't comfortable with shipping the ring back so asked for them to send the stone to me. A few days later an envelope arrived with two stones. We recently had it appraised and the value came back at just slightly less than double what I paid (not quite as much as the description claimed its retail value was, but still, hard to complain). In the end it basically allowed me to get the ring I wanted her to have at a price I was much more comfortable with. The product was beautiful and the service was there to back it up. I highly recommend giving them a look if you're in the market for jewelry.

Read More
Read Less

October 10, 2013

SHOW MORESHOW LESS Yelp Reviews
Todd K

“My lady had a personal issue with a set we bought from Roger and Sam, (no fault of theirs), and they were extremely willing to work with us and keep her happy! They went out of their way to see to it that she got something she was happy with. Their jewelry is beautiful, the craftsmanship is superb, their diamonds are documented, their service is expedient, their communication is great, their prices are fair.... I would recommend them to anyone!”

Read More
Read Less

Feb 14, 2018

Amrit R

“Outstanding customer care and service - an issue arose (a small diamond fell out of a ring after a few days) and the Fascinating Diamonds team were accessible, responsive and prompt. They handled immediately and professionally! That says a lot, and I would definitely buy again from them.”

Read More
Read Less

Jun 8, 2017

Brandon L

“I've purchased 2 beautiful platinum and diamond rings from Fascinating Diamonds. I will NEVER buy them anywhere else. The quality, attention to detail, and craftsmanship is second to none!!”

Read More
Read Less

Jun 7, 2017

Jason H

“I was VERY pleased with the quality of my custom jewelry and the price. My wife loves it! The customer service was great and responded quickly to my requests, including changing the ring size after purchase!”

Read More
Read Less

Jun 29, 2017

Thomas M

“The ring is absolutely beautiful.Excellent customer service and extremely high quality of craftsmanship.”

Read More
Read Less

Aug 4, 2017

Lars S

“Fast and very good service! And both the ring and the diamond was the most amazing ever...”

Read More
Read Less

Jun 30, 2017

SHOW MORESHOW LESS Signpost Reviews
Lorraine D.

We were very skeptical about ordering such a major purchase online. I was extremely pleased to pick my own diamond and design my setting. The center stone received was not the exact one i picked but it was equal in the 4 c's. After an independent appraisal, my now fiance' is convinced it was a smart way to go. My ring appraised for much more than we paid. Can't wait to order my wedding ring from Roger!

Read More
Read Less

Mar 23, 2017

Amy D.

I chose this website to get a semi-mount because it had an A+ rating with the BBB. I found the one that I wanted, and then sent my old wedding ring set to have them switch over the diamonds. With that I also enclosed a check to get the set soldered together. After my ring arrived and my diamond had been set in the new setting, I got a call from Raj stating that the jeweler did not want to solder the set together because there would be a gap at the top of the ring. My concern with that is that the rings would be twisting and turning on my finger. Well, they are doing just that. I have emailed a couple of times asking if I could send the rings back to have them soldered together, but have not heard anything from anybody. I love the rings, and I loved the fast service that I received, but I just don't like the way they are constantly turning on my finger. Therefore, I have not been able to wear it. Which is a shame.

Read More
Read Less

Dec 21, 2016

Mark B.

I just completed my 3rd transaction from FD, aside from the competitive prices I've paid. The quality of the workmanship has remained impeccable combined with the great, personal customer service that I've experied from Raj each time is why I've returned back twice!

Read More
Read Less

Oct 17, 2016

Duane E.

I could not be happier with not only the engagement ring I purchased but also the service. Roger was extremely helpful. He didn't mess around and got me exactly what I wanted at a great price. She has had so many compliments on the ring. I will be buying more from them.

Thank you!!
Duane

Read More
Read Less

Sep 3, 2015

Andrei C.

I always wanted to thank you for the professionalism that you proved. In addition to that, I have really appreciated your kindness in helping me choose the best diamond suitable for my budget. Again, thanks a lot!

Kind regards,
Andrei

Read More
Read Less

Apr 9, 2015

SHOW MORESHOW LESS Ivouch Reviews
Read all of our wedding reviews on our Fascinating Diamonds Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19